ABOUT

J.F. Nolan and Associates has been successfully representing electrical manufacturers for nearly a century.

 

Although the business has undergone a few name changes since its start as D.J. Campbell Company in the 1930s, the core mission statement has remained intact: To be the best manufacturer's representative in our trading area. We are committed to the long-term financial success of the manufacturers we represent and the distributors who partner with them.

We will be honest and dependable, a source of reliable information for our customers, and we take pride in the products we represent.

J.F. Nolan and Associates is in partnership with both the manufacturer and distributor. We are constantly committed to developing new business and maintaining existing business with all our partners by providing the best customer service and efficiency possible.

Territory

J.F. Nolan and Associates proudly represents the state of Wisconsin and the Upper Peninsula of Michigan.

 

STAFF

Outside Sales

John Hoelz

President

414-897-2628

jhoelz@jfnolan.com

Todd Stillman

Principal/Sales SE WI

262-995-3573

tstillman@jfnolan.com

Kevin Bradway

Principal/Sales Fox Valley, UP of MI

920-216-3837

kbradway@jfnolan.com

Gerry Clark

Principal/Sales Madison, Wausau Area

608-217-1048

gclark@jfnolan.com

Bobby Hall

Outside Sales, WI

414-587-0560

bhall@jfnolan.com

Inside Sales

Carlie Peskie

Operations Manager

262-260-9873

cpeskie@jfnolan.com

David Sodemann

Inside Sales

262-260-9872

dsodemann@jfnolan.com

Suzie Hoskins

Inside Sales

262-260-9832

shoskins@jfnolan.com

 

Corey Bauman

Inside Sales

262-260-9879

cbauman@jfnolan.com

 

CONTACT

Inquiries

Please fill out the form below or call the main office at 262-785-1140 for any questions.

Main Office

2685 South Calhoun Road

New Berlin, Wisconsin  53151

 

www.jfnolan.com

Tel: 262-785-1140

Fax: 262-785-1592

© 2017 J.F. Nolan and Associates. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle